All of our Gami chicken menu items at all locations are fully Halal certified. Please note: Our chicken sauces (sweet chilli, soy garlic, honey mustard and spicy) are not halal certified, but do not contain any alcohol.

Please click on “Food” from the menu to find Gami’s Allergen Info. 

Yes, we have vegetarian menu and options (on selected items) designed for lacto-ovo vegetarians. 

Our vegetarian menu is designed for lacto-ovo vegetarians and is therefore not suitable for vegans at this time.
Unfortunately, we do not currently have any gluten-free items on our menu. However, we are trying hard to bring the gluten-free option soon, so please keep an eye out across our social channels where we announce new menu items.
You are more than welcome to bring your own wine to most Gami restaurants; however, corkage charges vary from store to store. Most stores only offer cups used for serving water for drinks that you bring (no wine glasses).

Please click on the “Book Now” on the menu.

If you ordered through third-party delivery (UberEats, DoorDash, Deliveroo, etc) please contact their support team for quick response.

It would be best to get in touch with your local Gami to confirm their offering and services. You can find their phone number by navigating the locations on the menu.

Please click on the “Own a Gami” from the menu and fill out a form so that our franchise team can contact you.